Quick update


With the change in daylight savings time and also Joe adjusting his sleeping schedule, I’ve lost 2 hours of study time every morning! The kids are sometimes up before me! So I’ve had much less time to study, and what I have been thinking about I’ve had no time to write up!

Things are going well and we’re not obsessed about BYU anymore. Things are going really well, actually.

I wanted to make that quite note so my blog didn’t look like I was still mad and therefore not writing!

Leave a Reply

