Abrahamic Covenant in the JST/Book of Moses


This morning I was hoping to quickly review my reading of the Abrahamic Covenant in the Book of Moses. I was embarrassed that I had to look up an old post I had written in order to remember it. 😦  But here’s the old post, for anyone who’s interested (or really, so I can have the link handy 🙂 )

Old Testament Gospel Doctrine Lesson 7: The Abrahamic Covenant (and how it relates to Adam & to us)

Joe has been working on the Abrahamic Covenant from the perspective of Genesis, and how that perspective plays out in Isaiah, Paul, and the Book of Mormon. It’s interesting to see how his work is similar but in many ways different from what I see going on the Book of Moses/JST. I’m interested to see what else he/we learn as his project moves forward.

Leave a Reply

